Transfer window 2021/22: Every Arsenal deal

Summer transfer window 2021/22
Summer transfer window 2021/22

It's been a summer of unprecedented movement at Arsenal.

Across our men's, women's and academy teams, we have seen a raft of signings, new contracts and departures.

Below we have the complete list of all the movement that has taken place at the club:

Men's signings

Nuno Tavares joins us from Benfica - July 10

Sambi Lokonga signs from Anderlecht - July 19

Ben White joins from Brighton - July 30

Martin Odegaard completes move from Real Madrid - August 20

Aaron Ramsdale signs from Sheffield United - August 20

Takehiro Tomiyasu joins from Bologna - August 31

Men's new contracts

Kieran Tierney signs new long-term deal - June 25

Arthur Okonkwo signs new long-term contract - July 9

Emile Smith Rowe signs new long-term deal - July 22

Men's departures

End of loan: Dani Ceballos returns to Real Madrid - June 30

End of loan: Mat Ryan returns to Brighton - June 30

End of contract: David Luiz leaves the club - June 30

Loan: Dinos Mavropanos rejoins Stuttgart - June 24

Loan: Matteo Guendouzi joins Marseille - July 6

Loan: William Saliba joins Marseille - July 15

Permanent: Joe Willock signs for Newcastle United - August 13

Loan: Lucas Torreira joins Fiorentina - August 25

Permanent: Willian leaves the club by mutual consent - August 30

Loan: Reiss Nelson joins Feyenoord - August 31

Loan: Alex Runarsson joins OH Leuven - August 31

Loan: Hector Bellerin joins Real Betis - August 31

Women's signings

Mana Iwabuchi signs from Aston Villa - May 26

Nikita Parris joins us from Lyon - July 2

Simone Boye signs from Bayern Munich - July 22

Frida Maanum joins from Linkopings FC - July 27

Tobin Heath joins us as a free agent - September 3

Women's new contracts

Katie McCabe signs new long-term contract - May 4

Lydia Williams signs contract extension - June 9

Leah Williamson signs new contract - June 16

Women's departures

Permanent: Jill Roord joins VfL Wolfsburg - May 10

End of contract: Leonie Maier leaves the club - June 30

Permanent: Ruby Mace joins Manchester City - June 11

Permanent: Danielle van de Donk joins Lyon - June 21

Loan: Lisa Evans joins West Ham - August 13

Van de Donk

Academy signings

Mika Biereth joins the club - July 30

Mika Biereth

Academy new contracts

Kido Taylor-Hart signs first pro contract - August 2

Ogungbo signs first professional contract - August 3

Ejeheri signs first professional contract - August 4

Butler-Oyedeji signs first professional contract - August 5

Kido Taylor-Hart

Academy departures

Released: Levi Laing - June 30

Released: Joseph Olowu - June 30

Released: Luke Plange - June 30

Released: Jason Sraha - June 30

Permanent: Mark McGuinness joins Cardiff City - June 21

Permanent: Zech Medley joins KV Oostende - June 21

Permanent: Trae Coyle joins FC Lausanne-Sport - June 21

Loan: Daniel Ballard joins Millwall - July 1

Permanent: Daniel Oyegoke joins Brentford - July 1

Permanent: Ben Sheaf joins Coventry City - July 1

Loan: Matt Smith joins Doncaster Rovers - July 5

Loan: Nikolaj Moller joins FC Viktoria Koln - July 26

Loan: Deyan Iliev joins SKF Sered - July 26

Loan: Tyreece John-Jules joins Blackpool - July 29

Loan: Harry Clarke joins Ross County - August 2

Loan: Tom Smith joins Welling United - August 3

Permanent: Bola joins Rotherham United - August 10

Loan: Osei-Tutu joins Nottingham Forest - August 10

Loan: Miguel Azeez joins Portsmouth - August 30

Loan: Jonathan Dinzeyi joins Carlisle United - August 31

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info