Arsenal Iceland

Arsenal crest on Emirates Stadium

Arsenal Iceland was formed 15th of October 1982. Today it has more then 1400 members that pay their annual fee.

It is run by five people:

President - Sigurdur Enoksson 
Vice-President - Hilmar Gudjonsson 
Treasurer - Kjartan Adolfsson 
Secretary - Ingi Svavarsson 
Administrator - Thorgrimur Halfdanarson

Contact Sigurdur Enoksson, for more.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info