Feature

When and where our World Cup stars are playing

Gabriel Jesus celebrates scoring for Brazil

With the 2022 World Cup just days away, football fans around the world will be checking their wallcharts, cancelling plans and marking calendars to ensure they witness all the best moments from the tournament.

Gooners around the globe will be no different as they keep tabs on our 10 representatives in Qatar, and to help we have compiled a simple guide as to who you can watch each day, and when they'll be taking to the field throughout the group stages.

Take a look below to ensure you don't miss them starring for their countries:

Monday, November 21
England (Ramsdale, Saka, White) v Iran
Khalifa International Stadium
1pm

USA (Turner) v Wales
Al Rayyan Stadium
7pm

Tuesday, November 22
France (Saliba) v Australia
Al Wakrah Sports Complex
7pm

Wednesday, November 23
Germany v Japan (Tomiyasu)
Khalifa International Stadium
1pm

Thursday, November 24
Switzerland (Xhaka) v Cameroon
Al-Janoub Stadium
10am

Portugal v Ghana (Partey)
Stadium 974
4pm

Brazil (Jesus, Martinelli) v Serbia
Lusail Stadium
7pm

Friday, November 25
England (Ramsdale, Saka, White) v USA (Turner)
Al Bayt Stadium
7pm 

Saturday, November 26
France (Saliba) v Denmark
Stadium 974
4pm

Sunday, November 27
Japan (Tomiyasu) v Costa Rica
Al Rayyan Stadium
10am

Monday, November 28
South Korea v Ghana (Partey)
Education City Stadium
1pm

Brazil (Jesus, Martinelli) v Switzerland (Xhaka)
Stadium 974
4pm

Tuesday, November 29
England (Ramsdale, Saka, White) v Wales
Al Rayyan Stadium
7pm

USA (Turner) v Iran
Al Thumama Stadium
7pm

Wednesday, November 30
Tunisia v France (Saliba)
Education City Stadium
3pm

Thursday, December 1
Japan (Tomiyasu) v Spain
Khalifa International Stadium
7pm

Friday, December 2
Ghana (Partey) v Uruguay
Al Wakrah Sports Complex
3pm

Switzerland (Xhaka) v Serbia
Stadium 974
7pm

Cameroon v Brazil (Jesus, Martinelli)
Lusail Stadium
7pm

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Dubai Super Cup
Ticket Info