Player of the season

Vote for our men's 2023/24 Player of the Season


Voting is now open for our supporters to choose their men's Player of the Season for 2023/24.

A memorable campaign saw us come within a whisker of winning the Premier League title by recording another second-place finish, breaking our Premier League records for goals and points in the process while conceding the least goals in the division. We also saw Champions League football return to Emirates Stadium, as we reached the last eight of the competition for the first time since 2010, and lift the Community Shield.

So many players produced magical moments throughout the season right throughout our team, meaning the race for our prestigious honour is wide open.

Some of the greatest players in our history have received the silverware which has been presented every season since 1967, including Bob Wilson, Liam Brady, Tony Adams, Ian Wright, Dennis Bergkamp, Patrick Vieira and Thierry Henry. Martin Odegaard is the current holder, but will he pick it up again?

Find out more about the history of the award, and other icons to have won it

Any player who played 30 or more times for us in all competitions this term has been included on the ballot, meaning you can choose any of these 16 options:

  • Gabriel
  • Kai Havertz
  • Gabriel Jesus
  • Jorginho
  • Jakub Kiwior
  • Gabriel Martinelli
  • Eddie Nketiah
  • Martin Odegaard
  • David Raya
  • Declan Rice
  • Bukayo Saka
  • William Saliba
  • Takehiro Tomiyasu
  • Leandro Trossard
  • Ben White
  • Oleksandr Zinchenko

Supporters' votes will solely determine the winner, so to have your say on our star performer from 2023/24, simply fill in the form below to register your vote.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Friendly Match
Ticket Info