Travelling squad for tour announced

The Arsenal squad prepare to board the plane to Sydney
The Arsenal squad prepare to board the plane to Sydney

A 25-man squad has been named for the club's two-week tour of Sydney, Shanghai and Beijing.

The squad leave the UK on Sunday night, arriving in Sydney early on Tuesday morning local time.

Shortly after arrival in Sydney, Arsène Wenger will hold a media conference, when he will discuss the travelling squad in further detail.

On tour, the team will play a total of four matches. Two in Sydney, against local sides Sydney FC on Thursday, July 13 and Western Sydney Wanderers on Saturday, July 15.

The squad then flies to China, where we play Bayern Munich in Shanghai on Wednesday, July 19, before heading to Beijing where we play Chelsea in the Bird's Nest Stadium on Saturday, July 22.

Ticket details for our matches on tour can be found here.  

Travelling squad

Petr Cech (GK)

Emi Martinez (GK)

David Ospina (GK)

Krystian Bielik

Cohen Bramall

Francis Coquelin

Mohamed Elneny

Olivier Giroud

Alex Iwobi

Sead Kolasinac

Laurent Koscielny

Alexandre Lacazette

Ainsley Maitland-Niles

Donyell Malen

Per Mertesacker

Nacho Monreal

Reiss Nelson

Eddie Nketiah

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

Mesut Ozil

Aaron Ramsey 

Theo Walcott

Danny Welbeck

Joe Willock

Granit Xhaka

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

UEFA Champions League
Ticket Info