Squad confirmed for the Dubai Super Cup

Mikel Arteta in training

This afternoon saw our men's first-team squad depart for Dubai ahead of their participation in the Dubai Super Cup.

Mikel Arteta has selected 27 players to travel to the United Arab Emirates, where we will take on Lyon on Thursday, December 8, followed by AC Milan on Tuesday, December 13.

With a number of our squad participating at the 2022 World Cup in nearby Qatar, Arteta will also be running the rule over a number of youngsters, who will get the opportunity to impress in the two matches.

Supporters will be able to watch both games live on and the official app by purchasing a pass.

Arsenal squad for the Dubai Super Cup

3. Kieran Tierney
6. Gabriel Magalhaes
8. Martin Odegaard
10. Emile Smith-Rowe
14. Eddie Nketiah
16. Rob Holding
17. Cedric Soares
21. Fabio Vieira
23. Sambi Lokonga
24. Reiss Nelson
25. Mohamed Elneny
27. Marquinhos
31. Karl Hein (GK)
35. Alex Zinchenko
43. Nathan Butler-Oyedeji
44. Catalin Cirjan
50. Taylor Foran
53. Hubert Graczyk (GK)
56. James Hillson (GK)
63. Zane Monlouis
71. Charles Sagoe Jr
72. Matt Smith
81. Myles Lewis-Skelly
83. Ethan Nwaneri
85. Amario Cozier-Duberry
96. Lino Da Cruz Sousa
97. Reuell Walters

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info