Saka nominated for PFA Young Player of the Year

Congratulations to Bukayo Saka, who has been shortlisted for the 2020/21 Men's PFA Young Player of the Year award!

Our Hale End graduate enjoyed another stellar campaign in our first-team squad, scoring seven goals and setting up seven more while switching between left back, central midfield and attacking roles. 

Saka has been named alongside five other youngsters, with the winner announced on Sunday, June 6.

Previous Arsenal PFA award winners include Vivianne Miedema, Thierry Henry, Dennis Bergkamp and Kim Little. Former Young Player of the Year winners include Cesc Fabregas, Jack Wilshere and Leah Williamson.

This year's nominees are:

  • Bukayo Saka - Arsenal
  • Declan Rice - West Ham United
  • Mason Greenwood - Manchester United
  • Mason Mount - Chelsea
  • Phil Foden - Manchester City
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold - Liverpool

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info