News

October Premier League games rescheduled

A cameraman at Emirates Stadium

All six of our Premier League matches in October have been rescheduled due to live UK TV broadcasts and our European commitments.

The first north London derby of the season will still take place on Saturday, October 1, but it will now be a 12.30pm kick-off at Emirates Stadium and shown live on BT Sport.

The following week sees us in home action again as we take on Liverpool, which has been moved to Sunday, October 9 at 4.30pm to be shown live on Sky Sports. However, this game is subject to change again depending on Liverpool's potential participation in the Champions League the following Tuesday.

We're back on our travels the next week to take on Leeds United, and that game at Elland Road has also been switched to a Sunday due to our Europa League commitments earlier in the week, but won't be shown live on UK television.

Our next game against Manchester City at Emirates Stadium is now scheduled to take place on Thursday, October 20 at 8.15pm and shown live on Amazon Prime Sport, but could move to 7.30pm on Wednesday, October 19 if City are due to play in the Champions League the following Tuesday.

We then head to St Mary's to face Southampton, and that has been switched to Sunday, October 23 and broadcast live on Sky Sports, with a 2pm kick-off.

The month rounds off with a visit of newly-promoted Nottingham Forest, and once again due to European fixtures, this will be a non-televised 2pm kick-off on Sunday, October 30.

It is hoped the Liverpool and Manchester City games will be finalised shortly after UEFA's group stage draws on August 25 and 26.

Our Premier League fixtures in October:
Sat 01 Oct: Tottenham Hotspur (H) 12.30pm - BT Sport
Sun 09 Oct: Liverpool (H) 4.30pm - Sky Sports*
Sun 16 Oct: Leeds United (A) 2pm
Thu 20 Oct Manchester City (H) 8.15pm - Amazon Prime Sport*
Sun 23 Oct: Southampton (A) 2pm - Sky Sports
Sun 30 Oct: Nottingham Forest (H) 2pm
*still subject to change

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info