Gazidis named Premier League CEO of Year

Ivan Gazidis

Arsenal chief executive Ivan Gazidis has been named fcbusiness Premier League CEO of the Year in the 2014 Football Business Awards.

The award is voted for by chief executives across the league and will be presented at a ceremony at Stamford Bridge on Thursday night. As divisional winner, Gazidis will also have the chance to secure the fcbusiness Overall Football CEO of the Year Award as voted for by a panel at fcbusiness magazine.

Gazidis said: “This award is a recognition by our Premier League peers of the outstanding work being done by the staff of Arsenal Football Club. I am delighted to accept it on their behalf.”

Other divisional winners include:

Championship – Sam Rush, Derby County FCLeague One – Robbie Cowling, Colchester United FCLeague Two – Russ Green, Hartlepool United FCSPFL – Steve Brown, St. Johnstone FC

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info