News

Barclays FA WSL fixtures announced

AWFC

The FA have officially announced fixture information for the forthcoming 2020/21 Barclays FA Women’s Super League season.

We will begin our season on Sunday, September 6 at home to Reading, before making the short-trip across London to face West Ham United the following weekend. 

We will then face reigning-champions Chelsea at Meadow Park on the November 14/15, and runners-up Manchester City away from home on December 12/13.

The last Barclays FA Women’s Super League fixture of the season will see us face newly promoted Aston Villa at Meadow Park on May 8/9. 

All fixtures are currently TBC and will be confirmed by September 11.

See below for a graphic and text containing our full fixture list: 

Fixture graphic

Fixture graphic

Sunday, September 6: Arsenal Women vs Reading Women

Saturday, September 12: West Ham Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, September 3/4: Arsenal Women vs Bristol City Women

Saturday/Sunday, October 10/11: Brighton and Hove Albion Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, October 17/18: Arsenal Women vs Tottenham Hotspur Women

Saturday/Sunday, November 7/8: Manchester United Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, November 14/15: Arsenal Women vs Chelsea Women

Saturday/Sunday, December 5/6: Arsenal Women vs Birmingham City Women

Saturday/Sunday, December 12/13: Manchester City Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, December 19/20: Arsenal Women vs Everton Women

Saturday/Sunday, January 9/10: Aston Villa Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, January 16/17: Reading Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, January 23/24: Arsenal Women vs West Ham Women

Saturday/Sunday, February 6/7: Arsenal Women vs Manchester City Women

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday, February 10/11/12: Chelsea Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, March 6/7: Birmingham City Women vs Arsenal Women

Wednesday/Thursday/Friday, March 17/18/19: Arsenal Women vs Manchester United Women

Saturday/Sunday, March 27/28: Tottenham Hotspur Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, April 3/4: Bristol City Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, April 24/25: Arsenal Women vs Brighton and Hove Albion Women

Saturday/Sunday, May 1/2: Everton Women vs Arsenal Women

Saturday/Sunday, May 8/9: Arsenal Women vs Aston Villa

Want to be with us for the entire season? Become a member today to receive exclusive benefits including events, experiences and competitions!

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Carabao Cup
Ticket Info

 

 

MEN

WOMEN

ACADEMY

 

Fixtures

Results

Premier League
Premier League