Arsenal Women's squad for Australia announced

Arsenal in Australia: Squad announcement

The travelling squad for Arsenal Women's post-season trip to Melbourne has now been confirmed, ahead of the group's departure. 

A squad of 19 players will be making the journey across to Australia to face the A League Allstars Women in an exhibition match on Friday, May 24 at Marvel Stadium. 

Led by captain Kim Little, our team includes our contingent from the Matildas - Steph Catley, Caitlin Foord and Kyra Cooney-Cross. Katie McCabe, Alessia Russo, Emily Fox, Frida Maanum, Victoria Pelova, Cloe Lacasse, Naomi Williams and Teyah Goldie have also been named in the squad. 

Kathrine Kuhl is officially back with the team following her successful loan spell with Everton.

We'll also be joined by academy prospects Vivienne Lia, Katie Reid, Maddy Earl, Laila Harbert and Freya Godfrey.

Following her short-term deal here earlier in the season, Sarah Bouhaddi will temporarily rejoin our squad for the trip to Australia.

Full travelling squad:  Emily Fox, Steph Catley, Kim Little, Frida Maanum, Katie McCabe, Caitlin Foord, Victoria Pelova, Kathrine Kuhl, Alessia Russo, Cloe Lacasse, Teyah Goldie, Kyra Cooney-Cross, Naomi Williams, Sarah Bouhaddi, Vivienne Lia, Katie Reid, Maddy Earl, Laila Harbert, Freya Godfrey

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Friendly Match
Ticket Info