Travelling squad named for Europa League final

Danny Welbeck arrives in Baku

Unai Emery has brought a 24-man squad to Azerbaijan for our Europa League final in Baku.

We will meet Chelsea at the Olympic Stadium on Wednesday night, hoping to lift our first piece of European silverware since the 1994 Cup Winners’ Cup.

Our travelling group is below, and a 23-man matchday squad will be named 75 minutes before kick off on Wednesday night.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Petr Cech
Mohamed Elneny
Matteo Guendouzi
Alex Iwobi
Carl Jenkinson
Sead Kolasinac
Laurent Koscielny
Alex Lacazette
Bernd Leno
Stephan Lichtsteiner
Ainsley Maitland-Niles
Nacho Monreal
Shkodran Mustafi
Eddie Nketiah
Mesut Ozil
Lucas Torreira
Joe Willock
Granit Xhaka
Danny Welbeck
Bukayo Saka
Xavier Amaechi
Deyan Iliev

A 23-man matchday squad will be announced on the evening of the match.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Dubai Super Cup
Ticket Info