Ladies announce tour squad

Arsenal Ladies are excited about returning to Japan

Arsenal Ladies will travel to Japan on Thursday to begin preparations for the International Women’s Club Championship.

The Gunners will enter the competition at the semi-finals stage on Wednesday, December 3.

Pedro Martinez Losa’s squad for the trip is below. England keeper Rachel Brown-Finnis and United States international Yael Averbuch will join the Arsenal Ladies for the tournament as guest players.

1. Rachel Brown-Finnis (GK)
2. Alex Scott
4. Yukari Kinga
5. Casey Stoney
6. Yael Averbuch
7. Shinobu Ohno
8. Jordan Nobbs
9. Danielle Carter
10. Lianne Sanderson
14. Leah Williamson
15. Siobhan Chamberlain (GK)
16. Christie Murray
18. Emma Mitchell
19. Niamh Fahey
20. Caroline Weir
24. Freda Ayisi
25. Jade Bailey
26. Vyan Sampson
27. Carla Humphrey

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

UEFA Champions League
Ticket Info