Arsenal name squad to face West Brom

Chuba Akpom

Arsene Wenger has named the following squad for Wednesday's Capital One Cup tie against West Bromwich Albion.

Follow the game on Arsenal Player from 7.35pm (UK time)

4 Per Mertesacker5 Thomas Vermaelen8 Mikel Arteta13 Emiliano Viviano17 Nacho Monreal20 Mathieu Flamini21 Lukasz Fabianski23 Nicklas Bendtner25 Carl Jenkinson30 Ju-Young Park31 Ryo37 Chuba Akpom40 Hector Bellerin42 Thomas Eisfeld44 Serge Gnabry45 Isaac Hayden53 Kristoffer Olsson60 Alex Iwobi

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info