Alexis named in PFA Team of the Year

14/15: Arsenal 3-0 Stoke City - Alexis Sanchez
Alexis Sanchez

Alexis has been named in the Barclays Premier League PFA Team of the Year.

The Chile forward has claimed 22 goals and 11 assists in his debut season for Arsenal and has been selected by his peers ahead of Sunday’s ceremony.

You can find the full team below:

David de Gea (Manchester United)
John Terry (Chelsea)
Gary Cahill (Chelsea)
Ryan Bertrand (Southampton)
Branislav Ivanovic (Chelsea)
Nemanja Matic (Chelsea)
Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
Alexis (Arsenal)
Diego Costa (Chelsea)
Harry Kane (Tottenham)

Meanwhile, two Arsenal Ladies defenders have been named in the PFA Women’s Super League One Team of the Year.

Casey Stoney and Emma Mitchell were included having played a big part in the Gunners’ 2014 FA Women’s Cup triumph.

You can find the full team below:

Carly Telford (Notts County)
Rachel Corsie (Notts County)
Casey Stoney (Arsenal)
Emma Mitchell (Arsenal)
Lucy Bronze (Liverpool)
Jill Scott (Manchester City)
Karen Carney (Birmingham)
Ji So-Yun (Chelsea)
Josanne Potter (Birmingham)
Eniola Aluko (Chelsea)
Nikita Parris (Everton)


See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Friendly Match
Ticket Info