22 players to depart Arsenal at end of contracts

The exterior of Emirates Stadium

Ahead of the official Premier League announcement of all men’s players who will be out of contract at their current clubs on June 30, we are taking this opportunity to thank those players leaving us at the end of the month.

We are saying goodbye to the following men’s players and scholars, and have also included the three women’s players we have previously announced will also be departing.

Players are presented in alphabetical order:

Mauro Bandeira
Omari Benjamin
Luis Brown
Catalin Cirjan
Noah Cooper
Sabrina D’Angelo
Henry Davies
Ovie Ejeheri
Mohamed Elneny
Taylor Foran
Hubert Graczyk
James Hillson
Henry Jeffcott
Tyreece John-Jules
Alex Kirk
James Lannin-Sweet
Kaylan Marckese
Vivianne Miedema
Arthur Okonkwo
Kamarni Ryan
Cedric Soares
Kido Taylor-Hart

In addition, please note the following players’ contracts also expire on June 30. Discussions are ongoing and once matters are finalised between all parties, we will communicate in due course.

Amario Cozier-Duberry
Karl Hein
Reuell Walters

We thank all the players leaving us for their contributions to the club. You will always be part of the Arsenal family and we wish you all the best of health and happiness in your futures. 

Any further developments regarding players extending their contracts, as well as joining/re-joining, or leaving us, will be officially communicated when confirmed.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Friendly Match
Ticket Info