Vote for Saka and Odegaard in PFA fans' award

Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard celebrate a goal against Tottenham

Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard have been nominated for the PFA Fans' Player of the Year award, and supporters' votes will help them land the prize.

The duo have enjoyed excellent campaigns this season to help fire us into the Champions League, and have both hit career-highs for goals scored. Saka has netted 14 as well as register 11 assists in all competitions, while Odegaard’s first season as our skipper has seen him score 15 times for the first time in his career, as well as lay on eight assists for his teammates.

Their fellow nominees are Manchester City duo Erling Haaland and Kevin de Bruyne, Manchester United striker Marcus Rashford, as well as Tottenham's Harry Kane.

The award has been running since 2001, and our previous winners have included Thierry Henry (twice), Robin van Persie and Alexis Sanchez.

You can select your winner now, while you can also opt for Frida Maanum to win the PFA WSL Fans’ Player of the Year.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

UEFA Champions League
Ticket Info