NextGen Series squad announced

12/13 NextGen: Arsenal 1-0 CSKA Moscow - Serge Gnabry

Terry Burton has named an unchanged squad for finals weekend of the NextGen Series in Lake Como, Italy.

Serge Gnabry is included after scoring the winning goal in Monday night's quarter-final win against CSKA Moscow, while under-18 regulars Brandon Ormonde-Ottewill, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Josh Vickers and Jack Jebb all travel.

Squad in full:

Deyan Iliev
Joshua Vickers
Martin Angha
Sead Hajrovic
Thomas Eisfeld
Nico Yennaris
Zak Ansah
Ainsley Maitland-Niles
Hector Bellerin
Serge Gnabry
Jack Jebb
Kyle Ebecilio
Alex Iwobi
Brandon Ormonde-Ottewill
Chuba Akpom
Alfred Mugabo
Isaac Hayden
Kristoffer Olsson

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info