Watch Rambo's cup final winner again

Not many players will score an Emirates FA Cup winner, which makes it even more remarkable that Aaron Ramsey has now scored two.

Three years after his 2014 strike, the Wales midfielder headed home Olivier Giroud’s first-time cross to secure a record 13th title on Saturday.

Click the 'Play' button to watch Rambo’s winner, and then remember to check out the following:

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info