Arsenal Player of the Season - VOTE NOW

Player of the Season 2013/14

It's time to pick your Arsenal Player of the Season!

As ever, there are plenty of candidates for the official club prize.

Santi Cazorla, Laurent Koscielny and Theo Walcott finished in the top three last season, but will they challenge this time around?

Will Aaron Ramsey be rewarded for his stellar start to the campaign? Will Per Mertesacker be recognised for his calming influence in an improved defence? Or will Mesut Ozil, Olivier Giroud or Wojciech Szczesny top our poll?

Who will get YOUR vote?

Choose your Arsenal Player of the Season at the bottom of this page.

One lucky voter will win the chance to present the winner with his award before an Arsenal home game next season PLUS two tickets to that match.

We will reveal the top three in reverse order from Monday, June 2.

The deadline for votes is 10am on Friday, May 30.

[FORM: 44]

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info