Tickets & Membership

Join as an Arsenal Member and receive access to a range of exclusive benefits such as priority ticket access, subscription to Arsenal Player, a welcome pack and access to members' events with the first team squad. If you join as a Junior Gunner you have the chance of being a Matchday mascot or ball boy.

Ticket Availability

  • Fixtures
  • On Sale Soon
  • Now Selling

Aston Villa

Sun 1st Feb 13.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now

Tottenham Hotspur

Sat 7th Feb 12.45
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Leicester City

Tue 10th Feb 19.45
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now

Middlesbrough

Sun 15th Feb 16.00
The FA Cup

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members 30th January 2015

Junior Gunners Members 30th January 2015

Red Members 2nd February 2015

Crystal Palace

Sat 21st Feb 15.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

AS Monaco

Wed 25th Feb 19.45
UEFA Champions League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now

Everton

Sun 1st Mar 14.05
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 2nd February 2015

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

West Ham United

Sat 14th Mar 15.00
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 16th February 2015

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

AS Monaco

Tue 17th Mar 19.45
UEFA Champions League

More Information A

Sold Out

Liverpool

Sat 4th Apr 15.00
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members 4th February 2015

Junior Gunners Members 4th February 2015

Red Members 4th March 2015