Tickets & Membership

Join as an Arsenal Member and receive access to a range of exclusive benefits such as priority ticket access, subscription to Arsenal Player, a welcome pack and access to members' events with the first team squad. If you join as a Junior Gunner you have the chance of being a Matchday mascot or ball boy.

Ticket Availability

  • Fixtures
  • On Sale Soon
  • Now Selling

Liverpool

Sun 21st Dec 16.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Queens Park Rangers

Fri 26th Dec 17.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now

West Ham United

Sun 28th Dec 15.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Southampton

Thu 1st Jan 15.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Hull City

Sun 4th Jan 17.30
The FA Cup

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Red Members

Buy Now

Stoke City

Sun 11th Jan 13.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Red Members

Buy Now

Manchester City

Sun 18th Jan 16.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Aston Villa

Sun 1st Feb 13.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 2nd January 2015

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

Leicester City

Tue 10th Feb 19.45
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 12th January 2015

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

AS Monaco

Wed 25th Feb 19.45
UEFA Champions League

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members 7th January 2015

Junior Gunners Members 7th January 2015

Red Members 26th January 2015

AS Monaco

Tue 17th Mar 19.45
UEFA Champions League

More Information A

TBC