Tickets & Membership

Join as an Arsenal Member and receive access to a range of exclusive benefits such as priority ticket access, subscription to Arsenal Player, a welcome pack and access to members' events with the first team squad. If you join as a Junior Gunner you have the chance of being a Matchday mascot or ball boy.

Ticket Availability

  • Fixtures
  • On Sale Soon
  • Now Selling

Burnley

Sat 1st Nov 15.00
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Sold Out

Anderlecht

Tue 4th Nov 19.45
UEFA Champions League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Buy Now

Swansea City

Sun 9th Nov 16.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Manchester United

Sat 22nd Nov 17.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Buy Now

Borussia Dortmund

Wed 26th Nov 19.45
UEFA Champions League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now

West Bromwich Albion

Sat 29th Nov 12.45
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Southampton

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 3rd November 2014

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

Stoke City

Sat 6th Dec 15.00
Barclays Premier League

More Information A

Platinum / Gold Members 7th November 2014

Travel Club Members 7th November 2014

Newcastle United

Sat 13th Dec 17.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 13th November 2014

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

Queens Park Rangers

Fri 26th Dec 17.30
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 26th November 2014

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now

Stoke City

Sat 10th Jan 15.00
Barclays Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members 10th November 2014

Junior Gunners Members 10th November 2014

Red Members 10th December 2014