Gold season ticket holders, please click here for information on match categorisation.

Match categories

Date (subject to change) Opposition Category
Sun, Aug 14 Liverpool A
Sat, Sep 10 Southampton B
Sat, Sep 24 Chelsea A
Wed, Sep 28 FC Basel B
Sat, Oct 15 Swansea City C
Wed, Oct 19 Ludogorets Razgrad  B
Sat, Oct 22 Middlesbrough C
Sat, Nov 5 Tottenham Hotspur A
Wed, Nov 23 Paris St Germain A
Sun, Nov 27 Bournemouth C
Sat, Dec 10 Stoke City B
Mon, Dec 26 W.B.A. B
Sun, Jan 1 Crystal Palace B
Sun, Jan 22 Burnley C
Tue, Jan 31 Watford B
Sat, Feb 11 Hull City C
Tue, Mar 7 Bayern Munich A
Sun, Apr 2 Manchester City A
Wed, Apr 5 West Ham United B
Sat, May 6 Manchester United A
Sun, May 21 Everton B
TBC Leicester City B
TBC Sunderland B
Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
17 Oct 2014