Yaya Sanogo will make his Arsenal debut against Galatasaray.

The France Under-21 striker signed from Auxerre last month and he will lead the attack in the final match of the Emirates Cup.

Sanogo is one of seven changes to the Arsenal side that lined up against Napoli on Saturday with Santi Cazorla also making his first appearance of the summer.

Wojciech Szczesny is back in goal after an injury and Bacary Sagna, Mikel Arteta, Theo Walcott and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain.

Former Gunner Emmanuel Eboue will captain Galatasaray.

Arsenal: Szczesny, Jenkinson, Sagna, Mertesacker, Gibbs, Arteta, Ramsey, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Cazorla, Walcott, Sanogo; Subs: Martinez, Miquel, Koscielny, Zelalem, Podolski, Giroud, Akpom

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
4 Aug 2013