We now have the all-important fixtures for the upcoming Spring Series, as Arsenal Ladies return to action following the conclusion of the 2016 WSL season.

The FAWSL Spring Series kicks-off from the April 22, 2017, and will run until the June 3, 2017.

Our fixtures for the 2017 Spring Series are as follows:

• Notts County LFC (H)
• Sunderland AFC Ladies (A)
• Liverpool LFC (H)
• Yeovil Town LFC (H)
• Chelsea LFC (A)
• Birmingham City LFC (H)
• Manchester City WFC (A)
• Reading FC Women(H)
• Bristol City WFC (A)

We will soon be offering a special Spring Series Pass for all five of our home games.

Each fixture venue is still to be confirmed.

Please check the Arsenal.com website for further announcements and all ticketing information will follow shortly.

*Please note all fixtures are subject to change. All updates will be communicated on Arsenal.com and through the Arsenal Ladies social channels.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
10 Jan 2017