Arsenal Under-21s will begin their 2014/15 league campaign against Reading on Friday, August 15.

The Gunners, who will play in Division 2 of the U21 Premier League next season, then host Derby County at Boreham Wood and West Bromwich Albion at Emirates Stadium before the end of August. 

Scroll down this page for full draft fixture list. 

Please note all fixtures are subject to change.  

Barclays U21 Premier League fixtures 2014/15

Date Opponents Home/Away Venue
Fri, Aug 15 Reading A Basingstoke Town
Thur, Aug 21 Derby County H Meadow Park
Thur, Aug 28 West Brom H Emirates Stadium
Thur, Sept 11 Aston Villa A Villa Park
Fri, Sept 19 Newcastle United H Meadow Park
Fri, Oct 17 Blackburn Rovers H Meadow Park
Sat, Oct 25 Stoke City (Kick-off 2pm) A Britannia Stadium
Fri, Oct 31 Middlesbrough H Meadow Park
Mon, Dec 1  Brighton and Hove Albion A Amex Stadium
Mon, Dec 15 Bolton Wanderers H Meadow Park
Mon, Jan 5 Wolves A AFC Telford
Mon, Jan 12 Reading H Meadow Park
Mon, Jan 26 West Brom A Ricoh Arena
Mon, Feb 9  Newcastle United A St James' Park
Mon, Feb 23  Aston Villa H Meadow Park
Mon, Mar 9 Derby County  A iPro Stadium
Mon, Mar 16 Blackburn Rovers A Leigh Sports Stadium
Tue, Apr 7 Stoke City H Meadow Park
Mon, Apr 20 Middlesbrough A Riverside Stadium
Mon, May 4 Brighton and Hove Albion (Kick-off 2pm) H Meadow Park
Mon, May 11 Bolton Wanderers A Lancashire FA
Mon, May 18 Wolves H Meadow Park

* All games kick-off at 7pm unless stated

Copyright 2014 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source 31 Jul 2014