Mesut Ozil, Per Mertesacker and Lukas Podolski have won the World Cup.

The Arsenal trio were part of the Germany squad that beat Argentina 1-0 in Rio on Sunday.

Take a look at our picture gallery of the German Gunners' celebrations!

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
14 Jul 2014