Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

April 2014

Competition

Venue

Sun 20th Apr
Arsenal Ladies Res
0 - 0
Reading Ladies Res

April 2014

Sun 20th Apr H
Reading Ladies Res 0 - 0
April 2014
Wed 16th Apr 19.30 Notts County Ladies A Women's Super League
1 - 1
Wed 16th Apr 19.30 A
Notts County Ladies 1 - 1
Sun 13th Apr 14.00 Gillingham Ladies H FA Women's Cup
2 - 0
Sun 13th Apr 14.00 H
Gillingham Ladies 2 - 0

March 2014

Mon 24th Mar 19.00 Birmingham City Ladies A Women’s Champs League
0 - 1
Mon 24th Mar 19.00 A
Birmingham City Ladies 0 - 1

February 2014

Thu 20th Feb 19.30 Nottingham Forest Ladies A Friendly Match
0 - 0
Thu 20th Feb 19.30 A
Nottingham Forest Ladies 0 - 0
Tue 18th Feb 19.45 Derby A Friendly Match
5 - 0
Tue 18th Feb 19.45 A
Derby 5 - 0

November 2013

Wed 13th Nov 19.00 Glasgow City LFC A Women’s Champs League
3 - 2
Wed 13th Nov 19.00 A
Glasgow City LFC 3 - 2
Sat 9th Nov 13.00 Glasgow City LFC H Women’s Champs League
3 - 0
Sat 9th Nov 13.00 H
Glasgow City LFC 3 - 0

October 2013

Thu 17th Oct 14.00 WFC SSHVSM Kairat H Women’s Champs League
11 - 1
Thu 17th Oct 14.00 H
WFC SSHVSM Kairat 11 - 1
Wed 9th Oct 12.00 WFC SSHVSM Kairat A Women’s Champs League
7 - 1
Wed 9th Oct 12.00 A
WFC SSHVSM Kairat 7 - 1