Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

May 2016

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Thu 26th May Memorial Stadium
  Seattle Reign Arsenal Ladies

May2016

Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Thu 26th May Friendly Match Memorial Stadium
Seattle Reign
A
  • Friendly Match
May 2016

June 2016

Sun 26th Jun 14.00 Sunderland Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Jun 14.00 Women's Super League Meadow Park
Sunderland Ladies
H
Wed 29th Jun 19.45 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Super League
Wed 29th Jun 19.45 Women's Super League The Autotech Stadium
Birmingham City Ladies
A

July 2016

Sun 3rd Jul Round 1 N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 3rd Jul The FA WSL Continental Cup
Round 1
N
Sun 10th Jul 14.00 Notts County Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 10th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League Meadow Park
Notts County Ladies
H
Sun 17th Jul 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 17th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League Wheatsheaf Park
Chelsea Ladies
A
Sat 23rd Jul 18.00 Sunderland Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 23rd Jul 18.00 Women's Super League Hetton Centre
Sunderland Ladies
A
Sun 31st Jul 14.00 Liverpool Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 31st Jul 14.00 Women's Super League Meadow Park
Liverpool Ladies
H

August 2016

Sun 28th Aug 17.00 Notts County Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 28th Aug 17.00 Women's Super League Meadow Lane
Notts County Ladies
A

September 2016

Sun 4th Sep Round 2 N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 4th Sep The FA WSL Continental Cup
Round 2
N
Sun 11th Sep 14.00 Manchester City Women H Women's Super League
Sun 11th Sep 14.00 Women's Super League Meadow Park
Manchester City Women
H

October 2016

1/2 Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
1/2 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Final
N
Sun 30th Oct 14.00 Doncaster Rovers Belles H Women's Super League
Sun 30th Oct 14.00 Women's Super League Meadow Park
Doncaster Rovers Belles
H

November 2016

Sun 6th Nov 18.00 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 6th Nov 18.00 Women's Super League The Select Security Stadium
Liverpool Ladies
A