Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

August 2014

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Stadium
Arsenal Benfica

August2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup
Benfica H
August 2014
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 AS Monaco H Emirates Cup
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup
AS Monaco H
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 Manchester City N FA Community Shield
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield
Manchester City N
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Crystal Palace H Barclays Premier League
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League
Crystal Palace H
Fixtures are subject to change
19/20 Play Off 1L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 19th Aug UEFA Champions League
Play Off 1L N
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Everton A Barclays Premier League
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League
Everton A
26/27 Play Off 2L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 26th Aug UEFA Champions League
Play Off 2L N
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Leicester A Barclays Premier League
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League
Leicester A

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Manchester City H Barclays Premier League
Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League
Manchester City H
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Aston Villa A Barclays Premier League
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa A
Wed 24th Sep Round 3 N Capital One Cup
Wed 24th Sep Capital One Cup
Round 3 N
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Tottenham Hotspur H Barclays Premier League
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur H

October 2014

Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Chelsea A Barclays Premier League
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League
Chelsea A
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Hull City H Barclays Premier League
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Hull City H
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Sunderland A Barclays Premier League
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Sunderland A
Wed 29th Oct Round 4 N Capital One Cup
Wed 29th Oct Capital One Cup
Round 4 N

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Burnley H Barclays Premier League
Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Burnley H
Fixtures are subject to change
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Swansea A Barclays Premier League
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League
Swansea A
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Manchester United H Barclays Premier League
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League
Manchester United H
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 W.B.A. A Barclays Premier League
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League
W.B.A. A

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Southampton H Barclays Premier League
Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Southampton H
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Stoke City A Barclays Premier League
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Stoke City A
Sat 13th Dec 15.00 Newcastle United H Barclays Premier League
Sat 13th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Newcastle United H
Wed 17th Dec Quarter-Final N Capital One Cup
Wed 17th Dec Capital One Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 20th Dec 15.00 Liverpool A Barclays Premier League
Sat 20th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Liverpool A
Fri 26th Dec 15.00 QPR H Barclays Premier League
Fri 26th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League
QPR H
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 West Ham United A Barclays Premier League
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League
West Ham United A

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Southampton A Barclays Premier League
Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Southampton A
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 3rd Jan Round 3 N The FA Cup
Sat 3rd Jan The FA Cup
Round 3 N
Sat 10th Jan 15.00 Stoke City H Barclays Premier League
Sat 10th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Stoke City H
Sat 17th Jan 15.00 Manchester City A Barclays Premier League
Sat 17th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Manchester City A
Wed 21st Jan Semi-Final 1L N Capital One Cup
Wed 21st Jan Capital One Cup
Semi-Final 1L N
Sat 24th Jan Round 4 N The FA Cup
Sat 24th Jan The FA Cup
Round 4 N
Wed 28th Jan Semi-Final 2L N Capital One Cup
Wed 28th Jan Capital One Cup
Semi-Final 2L N
Sat 31st Jan 15.00 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
Sat 31st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa H

February 2015

Sat 7th Feb 15.00 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
Sat 7th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur A
Fixtures are subject to change
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Leicester H Barclays Premier League
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Leicester H
Sat 14th Feb Round 5 N The FA Cup
Sat 14th Feb The FA Cup
Round 5 N
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Crystal Palace A Barclays Premier League
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Crystal Palace A
Sat 28th Feb 15.00 Everton H Barclays Premier League
Sat 28th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Everton H
This fixture will be rearranged if either Arsenal or Everton feature in the Capital One Cup final

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar Final N Capital One Cup
Sun 1st Mar Capital One Cup
Final N
Tue 3rd Mar 19.45 QPR A Barclays Premier League
Tue 3rd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League
QPR A
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 7th Mar Quarter-Final N The FA Cup
Sat 7th Mar The FA Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 West Ham United H Barclays Premier League
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League
West Ham United H
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Newcastle United A Barclays Premier League
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Newcastle United A

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Liverpool H
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Burnley A Barclays Premier League
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Burnley A
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Sunderland H Barclays Premier League
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Sunderland H
This fixture will be rearranged if either Arsenal or Sunderland feature in an FA Cup semi-final
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Chelsea H Barclays Premier League
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Chelsea H

May 2015

Sat 2nd May 15.00 Hull City A Barclays Premier League
Sat 2nd May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Hull City A
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 9th May 15.00 Swansea H Barclays Premier League
Sat 9th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Swansea H
Sat 16th May 15.00 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
Sat 16th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Manchester United A
Sun 24th May 15.00 W.B.A. H Barclays Premier League
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
W.B.A. H
Sat 30th May Final N The FA Cup
Sat 30th May The FA Cup
Final N

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2014/15 Print

July 2014

Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Friendly Match Boreham Wood A
0
-
2
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 Friendly Match New York Red Bulls A
1
-
0

August 2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
-
BT Sport
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup AS Monaco H
-
BT Sport
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Manchester City N
-
BT Sport
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
-
Sky Sports 1
19/20 UEFA Champions League Play Off 1L N
-
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
-
Sky Sports 1
26/27 UEFA Champions League Play Off 2L N
-
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester A
-
Sky Sports 1

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
-
BT Sport
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
-
Wed 24th Sep Capital One Cup Round 3 N
-
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
-
Sky Sports 1

October 2014

Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
-
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
-
Wed 29th Oct Capital One Cup Round 4 N
-

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
-
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea A
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League W.B.A. A
-
BT Sport

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
-
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
-
Sat 13th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
-
Wed 17th Dec Capital One Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 20th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
-
Fri 26th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League QPR H
-
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
-

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
-
Sat 3rd Jan The FA Cup Round 3 N
-
Sat 10th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
-
Sat 17th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
-
Wed 21st Jan Capital One Cup Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 24th Jan The FA Cup Round 4 N
-
Wed 28th Jan Capital One Cup Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 31st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-

February 2015

Sat 7th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Leicester H
-
Sat 14th Feb The FA Cup Round 5 N
-
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
-
Sat 28th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Everton H
-

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar Capital One Cup Final N
-
Tue 3rd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League QPR A
-
Sat 7th Mar The FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
-
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
-

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
-
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
-
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
-
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
-

May 2015

Sat 2nd May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
-
Sat 9th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea H
-
Sat 16th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
-
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League W.B.A. H
-
Sat 30th May The FA Cup Final N
-