Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2009

Competition

Venue

May 2009
Tue 26th May 19.45 Liverpool Res A FA Youth Cup
2 - 1
Tue 26th May 19.45 A
Liverpool Res 2 - 1
Fri 22nd May 20.00 Liverpool Res H FA Youth Cup
4 - 1
Fri 22nd May 20.00 H
Liverpool Res 4 - 1
Sun 17th May 16.00 Tottenham Hotspur Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sun 17th May 16.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur Yth 1 - 0
Mon 11th May 19.00 West Brom Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 0
Mon 11th May 19.00 H
West Brom Res 2 - 0
Fri 8th May 19.00 Man City Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Fri 8th May 19.00 A
Man City Yth 2 - 1
Wed 6th May 19.00 West Brom Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 1
Wed 6th May 19.00 A
West Brom Res 1 - 1
Sat 2nd May 11.00 Cardiff City A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 2nd May 11.00 A
Cardiff City 1 - 0

April 2009

Sat 25th Apr 10.45 Tottenham Hotspur Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 25th Apr 10.45 H
Tottenham Hotspur Yth 2 - 2
Wed 22nd Apr 19.00 Manchester City H FA Youth Cup
4 - 1
Wed 22nd Apr 19.00 H
Manchester City 4 - 1
Sat 18th Apr 11.00 Birmingham City A Premier Academy League
4 - 2
Sat 18th Apr 11.00 A
Birmingham City 4 - 2
Tue 14th Apr 19.00 Tottenham Hotspur Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 2
Tue 14th Apr 19.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur Res 1 - 2
Sat 11th Apr 10.45 Crystal Palace Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 0
Sat 11th Apr 10.45 H
Crystal Palace Yth 4 - 0
Thu 9th Apr 19.00 Tottenham Hotspur Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 3
Thu 9th Apr 19.00 H
Tottenham Hotspur Res 0 - 3
Sat 4th Apr 10.45 Portsmouth Yth H Premier Academy League
5 - 0
Sat 4th Apr 10.45 H
Portsmouth Yth 5 - 0

March 2009

Sat 28th Mar 10.45 Aston Villa Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 28th Mar 10.45 H
Aston Villa Yth 3 - 2
Mon 23rd Mar 19.00 Chelsea Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 0
Mon 23rd Mar 19.00 A
Chelsea Res 0 - 0
Sat 21st Mar 10.30 Watford Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 21st Mar 10.30 A
Watford Yth 1 - 0
Wed 18th Mar 19.00 Man City Res A FA Youth Cup
2 - 1
Wed 18th Mar 19.00 A
Man City Res 2 - 1
Sat 14th Mar 10.45 Fulham Yth H Premier Academy League
5 - 1
Sat 14th Mar 10.45 H
Fulham Yth 5 - 1
Mon 9th Mar 19.00 West Ham Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 1
Mon 9th Mar 19.00 H
West Ham Res 0 - 1
Sat 7th Mar 11.00 Chelsea Yth A Premier Academy League
4 - 3
Sat 7th Mar 11.00 A
Chelsea Yth 4 - 3
Thu 5th Mar 19.45 Tottenham Hotspur Res A FA Youth Cup
3 - 1
Thu 5th Mar 19.45 A
Tottenham Hotspur Res 3 - 1

February 2009

Sat 28th Feb 11.00 Portsmouth Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 28th Feb 11.00 A
Portsmouth Yth 1 - 0
Wed 25th Feb 19.00 Fulham Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 3
Wed 25th Feb 19.00 A
Fulham Res 0 - 3
Sat 21st Feb 10.45 West Ham United H Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 21st Feb 10.45 H
West Ham United 1 - 0
Mon 16th Feb 19.00 Aston Villa Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 0
Mon 16th Feb 19.00 A
Aston Villa Res 0 - 0
Sat 14th Feb 11.00 Charlton Athletic Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 14th Feb 11.00 A
Charlton Athletic Yth 2 - 2

January 2009

Fri 30th Jan 19.00 Sunderland Res A FA Youth Cup
4 - 0
Fri 30th Jan 19.00 A
Sunderland Res 4 - 0
Sat 24th Jan 11.00 Southampton Yth A Premier Academy League
5 - 3
Sat 24th Jan 11.00 A
Southampton Yth 5 - 3
Wed 21st Jan 19.00 Stoke City Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 2
Wed 21st Jan 19.00 A
Stoke City Res 2 - 2
Sat 17th Jan 10.45 Ipswich Town Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 17th Jan 10.45 H
Ipswich Town Yth 1 - 0
Tue 13th Jan 19.00 Wolverhampton W. Res H FA Youth Cup
3 - 1
Tue 13th Jan 19.00 H
Wolverhampton W. Res 3 - 1

December 2008

Tue 16th Dec 19.00 Portsmouth Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 0
Tue 16th Dec 19.00 H
Portsmouth Res 2 - 0
Sat 13th Dec 11.00 Norwich City Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 13th Dec 11.00 H
Norwich City Yth 1 - 2
Wed 10th Dec 19.00 Aston Villa Res A FA Youth Cup
3 - 2
Wed 10th Dec 19.00 A
Aston Villa Res 3 - 2
Sat 6th Dec 10.45 Charlton Athletic Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 6th Dec 10.45 H
Charlton Athletic Yth 3 - 1

November 2008

Sat 22nd Nov 11.00 Crystal Palace Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 22nd Nov 11.00 A
Crystal Palace Yth 3 - 2
Tue 18th Nov 19.30 Norwich Res A Friendly Match
2 - 4
Tue 18th Nov 19.30 A
Norwich Res 2 - 4
Mon 3rd Nov 19.00 Fulham Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 0
Mon 3rd Nov 19.00 H
Fulham Res 2 - 0
Sat 1st Nov 11.00 Ipswich Town Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 1st Nov 11.00 A
Ipswich Town Yth 2 - 0

October 2008

Sat 25th Oct 11.00 Southampton Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 25th Oct 11.00 H
Southampton Yth 2 - 1
Tue 21st Oct 19.00 West Ham Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 1
Tue 21st Oct 19.00 A
West Ham Res 0 - 1
Sat 18th Oct 11.30 Norwich City Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 18th Oct 11.30 A
Norwich City Yth 3 - 2
Sat 11th Oct 11.00 Fulham Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 11th Oct 11.00 A
Fulham Yth 1 - 1
Mon 6th Oct 19.00 Stoke City Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
3 - 2
Mon 6th Oct 19.00 H
Stoke City Res 3 - 2
Sat 4th Oct 10.45 Chelsea Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 4th Oct 10.45 H
Chelsea Yth 2 - 0

September 2008

Mon 29th Sep 19.00 Aston Villa Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 4
Mon 29th Sep 19.00 H
Aston Villa Res 1 - 4
Sat 27th Sep 11.00 West Ham United A Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 27th Sep 11.00 A
West Ham United 2 - 1
Sat 20th Sep 11.00 Reading Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 3
Sat 20th Sep 11.00 A
Reading Yth 2 - 3
Tue 16th Sep 19.00 Portsmouth Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 0
Tue 16th Sep 19.00 A
Portsmouth Res 1 - 0
Sat 13th Sep 11.00 Coventry Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 13th Sep 11.00 H
Coventry Yth 1 - 1
Sat 6th Sep 10.45 Bristol City Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 0
Sat 6th Sep 10.45 H
Bristol City Yth 4 - 0
Mon 1st Sep 19.00 Chelsea Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 3
Mon 1st Sep 19.00 H
Chelsea Res 2 - 3

August 2008

Sat 30th Aug 12.00 Wolverhampton Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 30th Aug 12.00 A
Wolverhampton Yth 3 - 1
Sat 23rd Aug 11.00 Everton Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 23rd Aug 11.00 H
Everton Yth 3 - 1
Tue 12th Aug 19.30 Boreham Wood A Pre-season Friendly
4 - 0
Tue 12th Aug 19.30 A
Boreham Wood 4 - 0

July 2008

Thu 31st Jul 19.00 Rushden and D. A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 0
Thu 31st Jul 19.00 A
Rushden and D. 2 - 0
Sat 26th Jul 15.00 Crawley Town Res A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 0
Sat 26th Jul 15.00 A
Crawley Town Res 1 - 0