Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

March 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Tue 10th Mar 19.00 iPro Stadium
Derby County U21 Arsenal U21

March2015

Tue 10th Mar 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Derby County U21 A
  • Barclays U21 Premier League
March 2015
Mon 16th Mar 19.00 Blackburn Rovers U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 16th Mar 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Blackburn Rovers U21 A
Fri 20th Mar 13.00 Aston Villa U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Fri 20th Mar 13.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Aston Villa U21 H
(This match will be played behind closed doors)

April 2015

Tue 7th Apr 19.00 Stoke City U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Tue 7th Apr 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Stoke City U21 H
(Free admission for spectators - at Meadow Park)
Mon 13th Apr 19.00 Reading U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 13th Apr 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Reading U21 H
(Free admission for spectators - at Meadow Park)
Mon 20th Apr 19.00 Middlesbrough U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 20th Apr 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Middlesbrough U21 A
Tue 28th Apr 13.00 West Bromwich Albion U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Tue 28th Apr 13.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion U21 A

May 2015

Mon 4th May 14.00 Brighton U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 4th May 14.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Brighton U21 H
(Free admission for spectators - at Meadow Park)
Mon 11th May 19.00 Bolton Wanderers U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 11th May 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Bolton Wanderers U21 A
Mon 18th May 19.00 Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 18th May 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 H
(Free admission for spectators - at Meadow Park)