Player of the season

Vote for our 2022/23 men's Player of the Season

Arsenal men's Player of the Season 2022/23

Voting is now open for our supporters to choose their Arsenal Player of the Season for 2022/23.

Following a campaign that saw us secure Champions League football for the first time in seven seasons, as well as challenge for the Premier League title, there have been plenty of standout performers in contention for the prestigious award, which was first presented in 1967.

Find out more about the history of the award, and other icons to have won it

Some of the greatest players in our history have received the honour, including Bob Wilson, Liam Brady, Tony Adams, Ian Wright, Dennis Bergkamp, Patrick Vieira and Thierry Henry, while Bukayo Saka is looking to clinch the accolade for the third season in succession - only Henry has achieved that feat before.

So who will follow in these illustrious footsteps? Any player that has played 30 or more times for us in all competitions this term has been included on the ballot, meaning you can choose any of these 15 options:

  • Gabriel Jesus
  • Gabriel Maghalaes
  • Gabriel Martinelli
  • Eddie Nketiah
  • Martin Odegaard
  • Thomas Partey
  • Aaron Ramsdale
  • William Saliba
  • Bukayo Saka
  • Kieran Tierney
  • Takehiro Tomiyasu
  • Fabio Vieria
  • Ben White
  • Granit Xhaka
  • Oleksandr Zinchenko

Supporters' votes will solely determine the winner, so to have your say on our star performer from 2022/23, simply fill in the form below to register your vote.

You can also pick which strike deserves to win our Goal of the Season

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Friendly Matches
Ticket Info