Vote for the next Premier League Hall of Famers

Seven more former Gunners have been shortlisted for the Premier League's Hall of Fame. 

Thierry Henry became one of the first two inductees on Monday, when he was honoured alongside the competition's leading goalscorer, Alan Shearer.

And now fans have the opportunity to vote for the next six inductees from a 23-man shortlist.

Tony Adams, Dennis Bergkamp, Sol Campbell, Ashley Cole, Robin van Persie, Patrick Vieira and Ian Wright are the former Gunners up for selection, with the vote closing at 6pm (UK time) on May 9.

Click here to vote for your favourites

The public vote will be combined with those of a panel to determine who is inducted.


Crystal Palace match rescheduled

Selhurst Park

We can now confirm that the following game has been rescheduled as a result of TV selections:

Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Wednesday, May 19
Kick-off: 7.00pm (originally 7.45pm)
Live on: BT Sport

Please note that our fixture versus Brighton and Hove Albion will kick-off at 4pm on Sunday, May 23. Confirmation of broadcast selections will be made in due course.

The ‘standard’ TV selections have now been made up to and including May 19. Ordinarily, fixtures up to this date will not now change. However, as ever, all fixtures remain subject to change and circumstances may yet arise which result in further fixture changes.

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info