UEFA confirm Women’s Champions League details


The UEFA Executive Committee has today announced details surrounding the remainder of the 2019/20 tournament.  

The schedule for the UEFA Women’s Champions League finals has been decided, with the tournament running from August 21 to August 30 at the San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao and the Anoeta Stadium in San Sebastián.

The remainder of the competition will be played as an eight-team, straight knockout tournament with one-off ties deciding each fixture. All matches will be played behind closed doors.

Where to watch the game: If you're in the UK, you can watch us on BT Sport 1. If you're outside of the UK, many regional broadcasters are covering the game. If your regional broadcasters is not showing the game, you can watch the game on UEFA TV!

UEFA have confirmed that teams will be able to register a maximum of six new eligible players ahead of the tournament, provided that teams do not exceed their registration limit of 25 players.

Any or all of the players from this quota of six may have been fielded for another club in the qualifying round, round of 32 or round of 16, however only a maximum of three of these may have been fielded by one of the other quarter-finalist clubs. It is important to note that all transfers are subject to the completion of regulatory processes.

Following a draw to determine the venues and dates of those matches, Arsenal’s fixtures are as follows:

Arsenal v Paris Saint-Germain
Anoeta Stadium, San Sebastián
Saturday, August 22
Kick-off: 7pm (UK time)

Arsenal/Paris Saint-Germain v Lyon/Bayern Munich
San Mamés Stadium, Bilbao
Wednesday, August 26
Kick-off: 7pm (UK time)

Winner semi-final 2 v Winner semi-final 1
Anoeta Stadium, San Sebastián
Sunday, August 30
Kick-off: 7pm (UK time)

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info