Fans

Season 20/21 Balloting Pricing

Emirates Stadium fan banners behind closed doors

Please find below the balloting pricing for 2020/21

All prices are per game, per seat.

Ticket prices are based on the equivalent season ticket match-by-match pricing for the relevant category of game.

 
  Cat A Cat B Cat C Cat EL3 & CC*
Lower Tier £63.00 £36.00 £25.70 £18.00
Lower Tier Disabled** £31.50 £18.00 £12.85 £9.00
Lower Tier Senior Citizen / Cannon £26.30 £15.15 £11.15 £7.55
Lower Tier Junior Gunner £23.50 £9.90 £9.90 £4.95
Club Level £160.00 £110.00 £90.00 £45.00
Club Level Disabled** £80.00 £55.00 £45.00 £22.50

*Carabao Cup will be charged at EL3 prices while games are played at a significantly reduced capacity
**All prices include a complimentary ticket for a personal assistant

 

Season 2020-2021 Match-by-Match Ticket Categorisation

Please find below the list of match categories for all confirmed fixtures for Season 2020-21.

This list will be updated regularly to include our home UEFA Europa League, FA Cup and Carabao Cup fixture

 
Opponent Date Time Competition  Match Category  
SK Rapid Wien Thur, Dec. 3 8.00pm Europa League EL4
Burnley  Sun, Dec. 13 7.15pm Premier League C
Southampton  Tues, Dec. 16 6.00pm Premier League C
Manchester City Tues, Dec. 22 8.00pm Carabao Cup Carabao Cup
Chelsea Sat, Dec. 26 5.30pm Premier League A
Newcastle Sat, Jan. 9 TBC FA Cup B
Crystal Palace  Tues, Jan. 12  TBC Premier League B
Newcastle United  Sat, Jan. 16  TBC Premier League B
Manchester United  Sat, Jan. 30  TBC Premier League A
Leeds United  Sat, Feb. 13  TBC Premier League B
Manchester City  Sat, Feb. 20  TBC Premier League A
Tottenham Hotspur Sat, Mar. 13  TBC Premier League A
Liverpool  Sat, Apr. 3  TBC Premier League A
Fulham  Sat, Apr. 17  TBC Premier League B
Everton  Sat, Apr. 24  TBC Premier League B
West Bromwich Albion  Sat, May. 8  TBC Premier League C
Brighton Hove Albion  Sun, May. 23  TBC Premier League B

 

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Europa League
Ticket Info

 

 

MEN

WOMEN

ACADEMY

 

Fixtures

Europa League
Ticket Info
Premier League
Ticket Info

Results

Premier League
Europa League