Arsenal Ladies in 2017

Eagle-eyed fans will have noticed that the Women's Super League is changing its calendar in 2017, with 10 teams now lining up in WSL 1.

This means our next regular season will not be until September 2017, but there's no need to panic because the football will keep on coming.

All 10 top-tier teams will be taking part in the 2017 Spring Series, which will run from late April until early June and will see us play each of our nine WSL 1 opponents once, across either four or five home games and four or five away games.

There will be no promotion or relegation from the Spring Series and this will be the final chance for fans to see our international stars in action before they head to Holland in July for the 2017 Women's European Championship.

We've created a handy infographic which shows you the key tournaments and leagues that our players will be involved in during 2017 and, don't forget, we'll also have the SSE Women's FA Cup AND Continental Cup games across the year too.

The 2017 Spring Series fixtures will be announced in January, along with the opportunity to buy your Spring Series pass for all of our home games.*

Keep your eyes peeled on our social media pages to be the first to find how to buy your pass, and to make sure you join us in kicking off the 2017 calendar in style!

*Passes will include all home SSE Women's FA Cup games, up until the semi-finals, should we progress to that stage



See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info