TEAM NEWS: Mertesacker returns

Per Mertesacker
Per Mertesacker

Arsene Wenger makes 10 changes to the side that lost to Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge as Per Mertesacker returns from an illness.

David Ospina replaces Petr Cech in goal while Mathieu Debuchy, Kieran Gibbs and Calum Chambers start in defence.

Mathieu Flamini, Aaron Ramsey, Mikel Arteta, Joel Campbell, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Olivier Giroud are all included in the starting XI.

Arsenal team to play Tottenham Hotspur: Ospina, Debuchy, Chambers, Mertesacker, Gibbs, Arteta, Flamini, Ramsey, Campbell, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Giroud

Subs: Macey, Iwobi, Ozil, Alexis, Walcott, Monreal, Bellerin

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info