Alexis nominated for PFA award

14/15: Arsenal 3-0 Stoke City - Alexis Sanchez
Alexis celebrates scoring against Stoke last season

Alexis Sanchez has been nominated for the PFA Players’ Player of the Year award.

The Chile forward has impressed in his debut season for Arsenal, scoring 20 times in all competitions for the Gunners.

Alexis has been shortlisted alongside five other players for the 42nd annual award ceremony to be held on Sunday, April 26.

PFA members from 100 clubs have been voting and the shortlist is as follows:

Diego Costa (Chelsea)
Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool)
David de Gea (Manchester United)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)
Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal)

See Full List

Fixtures & Results

Premier League
Ticket Info