News

Four Premier League fixtures rescheduled

Four of our Premier League fixtures have been rescheduled due to TV selection.

We can now confirm that the following games will be played as under:

Arsenal v Manchester City
Sunday, August 12 (originally Saturday, August 11)
Kick-off: 4pm
Live on: Sky Sports

Chelsea v Arsenal 
Saturday, August 18 
Kick-off: 5.30pm (originally 3pm)
Live on: BT Sport

Cardiff City v Arsenal 
Sunday, September 2 (originally Saturday, September 1)
Kick-off: 1.30pm
Live on: Sky Sports

Arsenal v Everton
Sunday, September 23 (originally Saturday, September 22)
Kick-off: 4pm
Live on: Sky Sports

The updated fixture list for 2018/19

The updated fixture list for 2018/19

The following matches have moved from the original dates listed due to our Europa League participation the preceding Thursday. Confirmation of the final date and kick off time will be issued when broadcast selections for the relevant month are announced.
 
Fulham v Arsenal
Sunday, October 7 (originally Saturday, October 6)
Kick off: TBC
 
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
New date TBC (originally Saturday, October 27)
Kick off: TBC
 
Arsenal v Wolves
Sunday, November 11 (originally Saturday, November 10)
Kick off: TBC
 
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, December 2 (originally Saturday, December 1)
Kick off: TBC
 
As a result of our Tottenham Hotspur home game having moved to Sunday, December 2, our away fixture against Manchester United will be postponed from Tuesday, December 4 and will be played in the same midweek.
 
Southampton v Arsenal
New date TBC (originally Saturday 15th December)
Kick off: TBC
 
The ‘standard’ TV selections have now been made up to October 1. Ordinarily, fixtures up to this date will not now change. However, as ever, all fixtures remain subject to change and circumstances may yet arise which result in further fixture changes.

Fixtures

International Champions Cup
Ticket Info
International Champions Cup
Ticket Info

Results

Friendly Match
Premier League