Tickets & Membership

Join as an Arsenal Member and receive access to a range of exclusive benefits such as priority ticket access, subscription to Arsenal Player, a welcome pack and access to members' events with the first team squad. If you join as a Junior Gunner you have the chance of being a Matchday mascot or ball boy.

Ticket Availability

  • Fixtures
  • On Sale Soon
  • Now Selling
Team crest for Stoke City

Stoke City

Sat 10th Dec 15.00
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Sold Out

Team crest for Everton

Everton

Tue 13th Dec 19.45
Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Team crest for Manchester City

Manchester City

Sun 18th Dec 16.00
Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Team crest for West Bromwich Albion

West Bromwich Albion

Mon 26th Dec 15.00
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now
Team crest for Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace

Sun 1st Jan 16.00
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Ticket Exchange

Ticket Transfer

Buy Now
Team crest for Bournemouth

Bournemouth

Tue 3rd Jan 19.45
Premier League

More Information A

Sold Out

Team crest for Preston North End

Preston North End

Sat 7th Jan 17.30
The FA Cup

More Information A

Travel Club Members 16th December 2016

Silver Members 19th December 2016

Junior Gunners Members 19th December 2016

Red Members 19th December 2016

Team crest for Swansea City

Swansea City

Sat 14th Jan 15.00
Premier League

More Information A

Platinum / Gold Members 14th December 2016

Travel Club Members 14th December 2016

Team crest for Burnley

Burnley

Sun 22nd Jan 14.15
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 22nd December 2016

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now
Team crest for Watford

Watford

Tue 31st Jan 19.45
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Red Members 3rd January 2017

Silver Members

Junior Gunners Members

Buy Now
Team crest for Hull City

Hull City

Sat 11th Feb 15.00
Premier League

Hospitality More Information H

Silver Members 12th December 2016

Junior Gunners Members 12th December 2016

Red Members 12th January 2017