Meeting place: The Strand Hotel, Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland


Catherine Moran (chairperson),
Charlie Byrne (secretary),
Peter Hipple (treasurer)

Total members: 75

Contact Charlie Byrne, for more.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
11 Jun 2013