The official Arsenal supporters' club was founded on June, 6th 2004 and it represents the biggest supporters club of a foreign team in Bulgaria.

At present, it consists of around 400 members. There are established branches in the bigger Bulgarian cities - Plovdiv, Varna, Burgas, Ruse, Stara Zagora, Shumen , Veliko Tarnovo and Dobrich (soon to be made official) and a central branch in the capital city of Sofia, where the supporters get together in pubs for every Arsenal match and create unique atmospheres.

The club organises at least one group visit for a home match and one for away trip for the group stage of the Champions League. For all of its members, it organises two national meetings, usually September and February, and one anniversary celebration event. Arsenal SC Bulgaria is well represented in the Supporters Clubs’ and Supporters Forum meetings, and actively communicates with its counterparts from other countries.

Sofia Branch: Vasil Atanasov
E-mail: sofia.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com
Facebook Group: ASCB Sofia Branch

Plovdiv Branch: Tsanko Tsankov
Email: plovdiv.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com

Varna Branch: Pasel Murey
Email: varna.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com
Facebook Group: ASCB Varna Branch

Burgas Branch: Diyan Zhelyazkov
Email: burgas.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com

Stara Zagora Branch: Pavel Petkov
Email: stara.zagora.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com
Facebook Group: ASCB Stara Zagora Branch

Ruse Branch: Alexander Angelov
Email: ruse.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com

Shumen Branch: David Stefanov
Email: shumen.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com

Veliko Tarnovo Branch: Plamen Tomov
Email: veliko.tarnovo.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com
Facebook Group: ASCB Veliko Tarnovo Branch

Dobrich Branch: Tihomir Marinov
Email: dobrich.branch@arsenal-bulgaria.com

Copyright 2014 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source 12 Sep 2013