Arsène Wenger has named his squad for tonight's Carling Cup Semi-Final second leg against Tottenham.

The Arsenal manager has made four changes from the 16-man party which travelled to White Hart Lane for last week's 2-2 draw. Tomas Rosicky, Gael Clichy, Emmanuel Adebayor are in the squad while Gilberto returns after a three-match suspension. Injured trio Alexander Hleb, Julio Baptista and Emmanuel Eboue drop out and Mark Randall is also omitted.

2. Abou Diaby
4. Francesc Fabregas
5. Kolo Toure
6. Philippe Senderos
7. Tomas Rosicky
15. Denilson
16. Mathieu Flamini
19. Gilberto
21. Mart Poom
22. Gael Clichy
24. Manuel Almunia
25. Emmanuel Adebayor
30. Jeremie Aliadiere
31. Justin Hoyte
32. Theo Walcott
45. Armand Traore

10/1 - Arsenal v Tottenham: Tomas Rosicky to score the first goal

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
31 Jan 2007