Arsène Wenger has named a 21-man squad for the Champions League Final against Barcelona.

Philippe Senderos, Mathieu Flamini and Gael Clichy are all back in contention after missing the end of the Premiership campaign through injury.

Dennis Bergkamp has also made the trip to Paris for what will be the final game of his career.

The only absentees are Lauren (knee), Abou Diaby (ankle), Pascal Cygan (hamstring) and Emmanuel Adebayor (ineligible).

Arsenal squad:

Jens Lehmann
Manuel Almunia
Mart Poom
Ashley Cole
Philippe Senderos
Sol Campbell
Gael Clichy
Kolo Toure
Emmanuel Eboue
Johan Djourou
Mathieu Flamini
Freddie Ljungberg
Robert Pires
Alexander Hleb
Jose Antonio Reyes
Cesc Fabregas
Alexandre Song
Thierry Henry
Robin van Persie
Dennis Bergkamp

28/1 - Champions League Final - Henry to score a hat-trick

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
16 May 2006