Eighteen players have been selected for Tuesday night's Champions League tie against Olympiacos.

Squad (in alphabetical order):
Andrey Arshavin
Yossi Benayoun
Marouane Chamakh
Francis Coquelin
Johan Djourou
Craig Eastmond
Lukasz Fabianski
Emmanuel Frimpong
Vito Mannone
Ignasi Miquel
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Oguzhan Ozyakup
Ju Young Park
Tomas Rosicky
Andre Santos
Sebastien Squillaci
Thomas Vermaelen
Nico Yennaris

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
5 Dec 2011