By Nick Teale

Arsène Wenger has made three changes to his starting XI ahead of today's clash with Blackpool.

Two of those switches are enforced; Laurent Koscielny is suspended and Samir Nasri has a knee injury. Emmanuel Eboue drops to the bench.

Alex Song comes in at centre back and Theo Walcoot and Tomas Rosicky also start today's clash with Blackpool at Emirates Stadium.

Robin van Persie and Cesc Fabregas are both on the bench.

Arsenal starting XI in full: Almunia, Sagna, Song, Vermaelen, Clichy, Diaby, Rosicky, Wilshere, Walcott, Arshavin, Chamakh

Substitutes: Fabianksi, Djourou, Gibbs, Eboue, Fabregas, Van Persie, Vela

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
21 Aug 2010