Arsène Wenger has made six changes for the trip to Belgrade from the side that lost against West Brom at the weekend.

Tomas Rosicky, Denilson and Jack Wilshere come into the midfield as Samir Nasri and Emmanuel Eboue drop to the bench.

Kieran Gibbs starts at left back and Johan Djourou partners Sebastien Squillaci at centre half.

Lukasz Fabianski starts in goal due to an elbow injury to Manuel Almunia.

Arsenal team in full: Fabianski; Sagna, Djourou, Squillaci, Gibbs; Song, Denilson, Wilshere; Rosicky, Chamakh, Arshavin.

Subs: Szczesny, Koscielny, Vela, Clichy, Lansbury, Eboue, Nasri

Copyright 2015 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source 28 Sep 2010