Robin van Persie returns to the starting line-up for Arsenal's vital Champions League clash with Partizan Belgrade tonight.

The Dutch forward captains the side as Arsène Wenger makes three changes from the team that started Saturday's win over Fulham.

Van Persie steps in for Tomas Rosicky, Denilson replaces Jack Wilshere and Kieran Gibbs comes in for Gael Clichy.

Arsenal team: Fabianski, Sagna, Koscielny, Squillaci, Gibbs, Song, Denilson, Nasri, Van Persie, Chamakh, Arshavin. Subs: Szczesny, Rosicky, Vela, Walcott, Wilshere, Eboue, Bendtner

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
8 Dec 2010