Arsène Wenger has made three changes to his starting line-up to face Wolves at Molineux on Wednesday night.

Johan Djourou and Andre Santos will replace the suspended Laurent Koscielny and sidelined Kieran Gibbs respectively as Arsenal seek a fourth clean sheet in five matches.

Aaron Ramsey, meanwhile, replaces Tomas Rosicky in the midfield engine room.

Bacary Sagna is fit to start at right back, with Thomas Vermaelen continuing in central defence.

Alex Song and Mikel Arteta both retain their places in midfield, while Robin van Persie will be out to end his four-game goal draught up front.

Team in full: Szczesny, Sagna, Vermaelen, Djourou, Santos, Song, Arteta, Ramsey, Benayoun, Walcott, Van Persie.

Substitutes: Fabianski, Squillaci, Jenkinson, Rosicky, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Chamakh, Park.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
11 Apr 2012