Alex Song starts at centre-back for Arsenal's trip to Birmingham this afternoon.

Arsène Wenger has made a total of four changes to the side that beat West Ham Untied 2-0 last Saturday.

Thomas Vermaelen is suspended while Emmanuel Eboue, Samir Nasri and Andrey Arshavin all drop to the bench.

Bacary Sagna, Tomas Rosicky, Theo Walcott and Abou Diaby all come in.

Arsenal team in full: Almunia, Sagna, Campbell, Song, Clichy, Denilson, Diaby, Fabregas, Walcott, Rosicky, Bendtner.
: Fabianski, Eboue, Traore, Nasri, Eduardo, Vela, Arshavin,

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
27 Mar 2010